To Whom Am I Speaking?

How’s that working out for you?

Cowering down in your chair, your weak chin, nose, and shoulders hunching your back?

Do you really get off on wasting people’s time like this?

Is committing to something as simple as a coffee date so beyond your pussy sensibilities?  Apparently it is.

I feel angry and disappointed.  And guess what?  My feelings are FINE.  The fact that you actually believe I’m “being pissy”, by simply sharing an emotion with you, is a truly pathetic reflection of your character.  We talked for an HOUR about how we’re both tired of being treated like crap by these goddamn flaky fags.  And within a matter of hours you became one yourself…  Your hypocrisy is disgusting.

Now I understand why the Spartans killed off anyone who exhibited cowardice in battle.

Guys like you DESERVE to be alone.  And tonight, when I’m fucking the holy hell out of my bro’s beautiful, gleaming pink cunt that he got ready just for me, and holding him in my huge, highly-muscled arms, I’ll be thinking of you–

BORED and LONELY,

ALONE and AFRAID,

with only your hand to keep you warm at night.

God gave you a spine.  Use it, you worthless bitch.

I was nice to you.

{>^<V}

Leave a Reply

